Ray Lema Quintet – Live

Live on stage at Africolor Festival in october 2012 – Ray Lema on piano ; Etienne Mbappe on bass; Irving Acao on sax; Sylvain Gontard on trumpet – Song “Anikulapo” from the “V.S.N.P- Very Special New Production” released in January 2013


Your subscriptions keep this site going. Thank You!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

ten − nine =