Old African Music

Tony Grey ‎– Come Back

Nigerian showbiz legend Tony Grey led a band called “The Magnificent Zeinians“. Here he’s with Super7 in 1975.

Tracklist (Vinyl)

  • A1 Come Back Love
  • A2 We Got To Know
  • A3 Please Try To Understand
  • B1 Yem Efe
  • B2 Egbe Belu Ugo Belu
  • B3 Peace Of Stone

Check on Discogs.